Broker Check

View Our Customer Relationship Summary

Brokerage


Deyong

Jared

973-237-4345

jdeyong@financialguide.com

Grodskaya

Irene

646-867-8313

igrodskaya@financialguide.com

Ghilino

Ronald

973-237-4335

rghilino@massmutualbrokerage.com


Recruiting, Training & Marketing


Cutler

Michelle

973-237-4305

mcutler@financialguide.com


Advanced Sales, Life, DI & LTC


Mazza

Anthony

973-237-4387

amazza@financialguide.com

Deyong

Jared

973-237-4345

jdeyong@financialguide.com


Investments


English

TJ

516-408-5647

tenglish@financialguide.com

Harada

Melanie

973-237-4341

mharada@financialguide.com


Compliance


Corrigan

Matthew

973-237-4332

mcorrigan@financialguide.com

Georgeian

Ramsey

973-237-4359

rgeorgeian@financialguide.com

LaNeve

Linda

973-237-4383

llaneve@financialguide.com


New Business


DiTommaso

Denise

 718-568-2523

DDitommaso@FinancialGuide.com

Goodson

Stephanie

516-408-5601

SGoodson@FinancialGuide.com

Rizek

Patricia

973-237-4381

PRizek@FinancialGuide.com

Williams

Michelle

646-867-8302

miwilliams@financialguide.com

 

 

 

 

Business Manager & Bookkeeping


Rosenthal

Jade

973-237-4317

jaderosenthal@financialguide.com

Whalen

Luisa

973-237-4347

lwhalen@financialguide.com

Zazula

Gloria

 718-568-2513

GZazula@FinancialGuide.com


Technology


Hartmann

Jim

973-237-4362

jhartmann@financialguide.com


Support

Halak

Krystal

973-237-4327

khalak@financialguide.com

Riley

Steven

212-213-5151

steveriley@financialguide.com

Schildkraut

Rachel

973-237-4327

rschildkraut@financialguide.com