Broker Check
 

Saddle Brook Associates

Last NameFirst NameDirect PhoneEmail Address
AbramsSean973-237-4318seanabrams@financialguide.com
AmatoMark973-237-4342mamato@financialguide.com
KraussWendy973-237-4325wkrauss@financialguide.comAssistant to Mark Amato
BachchioniPaul973-237-4348PBacchioni@FinancialGuide.com
BachrachStuart973-237-4378sbachrach@financialguide.com
ScheinerTrisch973-237-4338pscheiner@financialguide.comAssistant to Stuart Bachrach
BenderZoe973-237-4328zbender@financialguide.com
BergAdam973-237-4324adamberg@financialguide.com
BozanichNicholas973-237-4344nbozanich@financialguide.com 
CordiscoAnnette973-237-4396acordisco@financialguide.comAssistant to Nick Bozanich
CutlerMichelle973-237-4305mcutler@financialguide.com 
D'AlessioJoe973-237-4357jdalessio@financialguide.com
D'AlessioLaura973-237-4398ledalessio@financialguide.com
DanielsWycliffe973-237-4354WDaniels@FinancialGuide.com
De Los SantosOrlando973-237-4312odelossantos@financialguide.com
DevillersClaude973-237-4340cdevillers@financialguide.com 
DolanPat973-237-4319pdolan@financialguide.com
CordiscoAnnette973-237-4396acordisco@financialguide.comAssistant to Pat Dolan
DuncanJeff973-237-4320jeffreyduncan@financialguide.com
VanTineJulie973-237-4326jvantine@financialguide.comAssistant to Jeff Duncan
EhingerRobert973-237-4356rfehinger@financialguide.com
CordiscoAnnette973-237-4396acordisco@financialguide.comAssistant to Bob Ehinger
EmmaPaul973-237-4331
FoleyPaul973-237-4321pfoley@financialguide.com
CordiscoAnnette973-237-4396acordisco@financialguide.comAssistant to Paul Foley
FrancoChris973-237-4315chisfranco@financialguide.com
GearyJacQueline973-237-4308jgeary@financialguide.com
ScheinerTrisch973-237-4338pscheiner@financialguide.comAssistant to JacQueline Geary
GeorgeianRamsey973-237-4359rgeorgeian@financialguide.com
GoldsteinTracey973-234-4352tgoldstein@financialguide.com
GoodmanGlen973-237-4353ggoodman@financialguide.com 
GoodmanAbby973-237-4390AbbyGoodman@FinancialGuide.comAssistant to Glen Goodman
HalakKrystal973-237-4300khalak@financialguide.com
HaradaMelanie973-237-4341mharada@financialguide.com
HartmannJim973-237-4362jhartmann@financialguide.com
HennisKathy973-237-4306kmhennis@financialguide.com
IorioDominick973-237-4303diorio@financialguide.com  
KanellosStephen973-237-4332skanellos@financialguide.com
KatzensteinJason973-237-4385jkatzenstein@financialguide.com
KellyAlec973-237-4323akelly@financialguide.com
KellyChristopher973-237-4369christophergkelly@FinancialGuide.com
KoroghlianGeorge973-237-4339gkoroghlian@financialguide.com
KraussWendy973-237-4325wkrauss@financialguide.comAssistant to George Koroghlian
LaNeveLinda973-237-4383llaneve@financialguide.com
LoefflerRichard973-237-4309rloeffler@financialguide.com
LonerganBrian973-237-4314blonergan@financialguide.com
Lyle Maurice973-237-4366MauriceLyle@FinancialGuide.com
MarkovitzEvan973-237-4337emarkovitz@financialguide.com 
MassaroDaniel973-237-4302dmassaro@financialguide.com
MazzaAnthony973-237-4387amazza@financialguide.com
McKayRick973-237-4310rmckay@financialguide.com
MontesanoJulianna973-237-4394jmontesano@financialguide.com
NolanDick973-237-4333dnolan@financialguide.com
OrtizIrene973-237-4316IOrtiz@financialguide.com
PessoaSergio973-237-4361spessoa@PrestigeWealthAdvisors.com
AcebalSamantha973-237-4372sacebal@PrestigeWealthAdvisors.comAssistant to Sergio Pessoa
EidmanZach973-237-4307ZEidman@FinancialGuide.comAssistant to Sergio Pessoa
PineMichael973-237-4374mpine-piplan@financialguide.com
EidmanZach973-237-4307ZEidman@FinancialGuide.comAssistant to Michael Pine
HillTiffani973-237-4392tiffanihill@financialguide.comAssistant to Michael Pine
PituccoPeter973-237-4375ppitucco@financialguide.com
RizekPatricia973-237-4381PRizek@FinancialGuide.com 
RosenthalJade973-237-4317jaderosenthal@financialguide.com
SapersteinJoel973-237-4393jsaperstein@financialguide.com
SchildkrautRachel973-237-4327rschildkraut@financialguide.com
ScoropanosElias973-237-4360escoropanos@financialguide.com 
ShauySidney973-237-4367sshauy@financialguide.com
SusserJack973-237-4322jsusser@financialguide.com
ScheinerTrisch973-237-4338pscheiner@financialguide.comAssistant to Jack Susser
WeinstockMark973-237-4313markweinstock@financialguide.com
WexlerJoe973-237-4368jwexler@financialguide.com
WhalenLuisa973-237-4347lwhalen@financialguide.com
WindtLee973-237-4330lwindt@PrestigeWealthAdvisors.com
EitelPatricia973-237-4343info@PrestigeWealthAdvisors.comAssistant to Lee Windt
AcebalSamantha973-237-4372sacebal@PrestigeWealthAdvisors.comAssistant to Lee Windt
YannettiThomas973-237-4395tyannetti@financialguide.com