Agency Management and Staff    
         
Agency Managing Directors      
Cherney Adam 516-408-5607   ACherney@FinancialGuide.com
Jones Frank 973-237-4373   frankjones@financialguide.com
Walker Matthew 973-237-4348   matthewwalker@financialguide.com
Weiss Abe 732-912-2701   aweiss@financialguiide.com
         
Brokerage        
D'Aleo Elizabeth 973-237-4311   edaleo@massmutualbrokerage.com
Grodskaya Irene 646-867-8313   igrodskaya@financialguide.com
         
Recruiting, Training & Marketing      
Cutler Michelle 973-237-4305   mcutler@financialguide.com 
Kayal Maureen 973-237-4352   mkayal@financialguide.com
         
Advanced Sales      
Nolan Dick 973-237-4333   dnolan@financialguide.com
Mazza Anthony 973-237-4387   amazza@financialguide.com
         
Investments        
Canale Peter 646-867-8301   pcanale@financialguide.com
Harada Melanie 973-237-4341   mharada@financialguide.com
         
Wealth Management      
Hollitz Sean 917-270-4300   shollitz@financialguide.com
Lonergan Michael 973-540-0777    mrlonergan@finsvcs.com
         
Compliance        
Georgeian Ramsey 973-237-4359   rgeorgeian@financialguide.com
LaNeve Linda 973-237-4383   llaneve@financialguide.com
         
New Business      
Fletcher Stephen 973-237-4381   sfletcher@financialguide.com
Hennis Kathy 973-237-4306   kmhennis@financialguide.com
Martorella Diane 516-408-5619   dmartorella@financialguide.com
Perlberg Chanie 732-912-2702   cperlberg@financialguide.com
Williams Michelle 646-867-8302   miwilliams@financialguide.com
         
Business Manager & Bookkeeping      
Rosenthal Jade 973-237-4317   jaderosenthal@financialguide.com
Murawinski Lisa 973-237-4316   lmurawinski@financialguide.com
Whalen Luisa 973-237-4347   lwhalen@financialguide.com
         
Technology        
Massaro Dan 973-237-4302   dmassaro@financialguide.com
Hartmann Jim 973-237-4362   jhartmann@financialguide.com
         
Support        
Bolger Peggy 973-237-4327   Mbolger@financialguide.com
Christie KC 973-237-4300   klchristie@finanicalguide.com
Garbutt Linda 516-739-1240   lgarbutt@financialguide.com
Riley Steven 212-213-5151   steveriley@financialguide.com