Broker Check
 

New York City Associates

Last NameFirst NameDirect PhoneEmail address
AlperLee212-685-2900lalper@mactasalper.com 
ArenaAmanda646-867-8355AArena@financialguide.com Assistant to Adam Berg
AshkenazyAvi646-867-8311AAshkenazy@financialguide.com
AlexanderStevenstevenalexander@financialguide.comAssistant to Avi Ashkenazy
RestlerAllison646-867-8327arestler@financialguide.comAssistant to Avi Ashkenazy
BenunMark646-867-8330mbenun@financialguide.com
UngerAllison646-867-8395aunger@financialguide.comAssistant to Mark Benun
BergerZalmen646-867-8306zberger@financialguide.com
FinkelsteinJared646-867-8320jfinkelstein@financialguide.com
AlexanderStevenstevenalexander@financialguide.comAssistant to Jared Finkelstein
RestlerAllison646-867-8327arestler@financialguide.comAssiarant to Jared Finkelstein
GrodskayaIrene646-867-8313igrodskaya@financialguide.com
KaplanPhillip646-867-8326pjkaplan@financialguide.com 
KleinsteinEric646-867-8396EKleinstein@FinancialGuide.com
KohnYonah646-867-8321yonahkohn@financialguide.com
MactasBruce212-685-2900bmactas@mactasalper.com
AlperLee212-685-2900lalper@mactasalper.com 
FeldmanSusan212-685-2900sfeldman@mactasalper.com Assistant to Mactas/Alper
RingelheimDebbie212-685-2900dringelheim@financialguide.comAssistant to Mactas/Alper
ScheferFelicia212-685-2900felicia@mactasalper.com Assistant to Mactas/Alper
ShergalisAnn Marie212-685-2900annmarie@mactasalper.com Assistant to Mactas/Alper
MerovciArment646-867-8307Amerovci@financialguide.com
RileySteve212-213-5151steveriley@financialguide.com
RosenbergAdam646-867-8368ARosenberg@FinancialGuide.com
SchmidtW. Keith646-867-8318keithschmidt@financialguide.com
KrapaneyOlesya646-867-8319olesyakrapaney@financialguide.comAssistant to Keith Schmidt
ShermanHarry646-867-8366Hsherman@financialguide.com
WeinstockSidney646-867-8310sweinstock@financialguide.com
WeinstockMargaret646-867-8308mweinstock@financialguide.comAssistant to Sidney Weinstock
WernickMindi646-867-8362mwernick@financialguide.com 
NatkanskiNell646-867-8360nnatkanski@financialguide.com Assistant to Mindi Wernick
WilliamsMichelle646-867-8302miwilliams@financialguide.com